source: AUTHORS @ fdb5e98

Last change on this file since fdb5e98 was fc8b322, checked in by Shane Alcock <salcock@…>, 10 years ago
  • About time we acknowledged all of our contributors in a more visible fashion
  • Property mode set to 100644
File size: 1.5 KB
1The primary authors of libtrace were:
2 * Perry Lorier
3 * Shane Alcock
4 * Daniel Lawson
6Libtrace is currently maintained by Shane Alcock <>.
8However, we would also like to acknowledge a number of people who have
9generously contributed bug-fixes, extensions and other improvements over the
10years. It is contributions like these that help keep libtrace relevant and
11useful to a broad community, so thanks very much.
13In no particular order, we would like to recognise:
15 * Matt Brown for getting us into Debian and keeping us up to date.
16 * Alistair King for reporting and suggesting fixes for numerous bugs,
17   particularly in libwandio
18 * Simon Wadsworth for writing the original version of most of the OSPF code
19 * Nevil Brownlee for reporting a huge number of bugs
20 * Andreas Löf and Yuwei Wang for writing tracereplay
21 * Richard Sanger for writing the ring: format
22 * Scott Raynel for writing most of the wireless metadata code
23 * Josef Vodanovich for writing parts of tracereport
24 * Guillaume Vu-Brugier for reporting and fixing some build errors
25 * John Dickinson for patching in support for ICMPv6
26 * Kaio Rafael and Diógenes Freitas for patching in support for OpenBSD loopback
27 * Robert Edmonds for tidying up the libpacketdump plugin install
28 * Jamie Curtis for fixing a couple of bugs many many years ago
29 * Brendon Jones for creating the original Windows DLLs and writing bits of
30   code here and there
32Apologies to anyone that we've missed out or forgotten. If you're really
33offended, fire us an email and we'll add you to the list.
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.