source: AUTHORS @ 10553bf

Last change on this file since 10553bf was 67b6d9e, checked in by Shane Alcock <salcock@…>, 9 years ago

Upgraded Richard to a full author :)

Recognised Martin Bligh for authoring the pcap-ns patch

  • Property mode set to 100644
File size: 1.6 KB
1The primary authors of libtrace were:
2 * Perry Lorier
3 * Shane Alcock
4 * Daniel Lawson
5 * Richard Sanger
7Libtrace is currently maintained by Shane Alcock <>.
9However, we would also like to acknowledge a number of people who have
10generously contributed bug-fixes, extensions and other improvements over the
11years. It is contributions like these that help keep libtrace relevant and
12useful to a broad community, so thanks very much.
14In no particular order, we would like to recognise:
16 * Matt Brown for getting us into Debian and keeping us up to date.
17 * Alistair King for reporting and suggesting fixes for numerous bugs,
18   particularly in libwandio
19 * Simon Wadsworth for writing the original version of most of the OSPF code
20 * Nevil Brownlee for reporting a huge number of bugs
21 * Andreas Löf and Yuwei Wang for writing tracereplay
22 * Scott Raynel for writing most of the wireless metadata code
23 * Josef Vodanovich for writing parts of tracereport
24 * Guillaume Vu-Brugier for reporting and fixing some build errors
25 * John Dickinson for patching in support for ICMPv6
26 * Kaio Rafael and Diógenes Freitas for patching in support for OpenBSD loopback
27 * Robert Edmonds for tidying up the libpacketdump plugin install
28 * Martin Bligh for patching in support for nanosecond pcap traces
29 * Jamie Curtis for fixing a couple of bugs many many years ago
30 * Brendon Jones for creating the original Windows DLLs and writing bits of
31   code here and there
33Apologies to anyone that we've missed out or forgotten. If you're really
34offended, fire us an email and we'll add you to the list.
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.